Rei

Rei escort
Rei escort

About me:

19 year(s) old Female from PIACENZA, Italy
Hi gentlemen,50's, 60's and 70's rock n roll and country ( anything except rap and heavy metal ).
Escort rating:
Reviews:11
Add Review
Availability:Outcall+ IncallEthnicity:MalaysianHair Color:BlondeBust size:Medium(B)Height:179 cm / 5'10''Weight:51 kg

Languages spoken:

English French, German, Spanish, Portugese:Conversational

Contact info:

City:PIACENZACountry:Italy
Phone:+XXX
Contact this escort
Close
You need to register or login to send messages

Services:

Private Video
Erotic sensual massage
Prostatemassage
DT – deep throat
COL (komma på läpparna)
Fly Me To You
Oralsex med kondom
COB (komma på kroppen)
Light spanking
CIM (komma i munnen)
Massage
Mutual natural oral
Blowjob with Condom
Duscha tillsammans
BDSM
Slicka anus (rimjob)
Onani
Högklackat/stövlar
Massage
Hard dominant

Rates:

IncallOutcall
1 hour90 EUR120 EUR
2 hour180 EUR200 EUR
3 hour270 EUR280 EUR

Reviews:

Review the agency
Add Review
You need to register or login to post a review
  added by  Charlette for Rei on 10.11.2019 in 12:07

I'm honest and I am very blunt. I'm loud.lol I am, who I am. I'm passionate about what I do, might be a tad weird.

  added by  Egads for Rei on 08.11.2019 in 04:31

brunette inside indoors bedroom messy bikini sideknot frontknot duckface selfpic mirrorpic iphone tiny petite slim fit athletic zoom silver nails nailpolish

  added by  Practicing for Rei on 13.11.2019 in 15:46

You should be more concerned that she's still living at home - you want her to be independent and break the control her mother has - but that's not going to happen until/unless she moves out. You're focusing on wrong problem (controlling mother) instead of the real problem (gf isn't independent because she lives under their roof). She lives in her parents' home - she has to abide by their rules.

  added by  Angeli for Rei on 06.11.2019 in 04:37

no prob..thanks for the help..it is appreciated

  added by  Sotter for Rei on 13.11.2019 in 16:52

i love the girlt hat is standing up nice.

  added by  Madness for Rei on 11.11.2019 in 07:10

Tonight he text saying " I don't think we should see each other again, we're not a good match"

  added by  Undergo for Rei on 09.11.2019 in 07:54

I have a 7 year old daughter that is the love of my life. Hi, My name is Nathan. I love the outdoors spending most. I am great believer in truth and respect. I am 35 years old and live in Berlin NH.

  added by  Strokin for Rei on 14.11.2019 in 05:59

If you want to know more hit me u. I like anime, manga, drawing, music and gaming. Im Mexican and Japanese.

  added by  Milor for Rei on 12.11.2019 in 12:59

Anyone that cannot go NC with a past lover is someone that

  added by  Pearse for Rei on 07.11.2019 in 06:21

cool and laid bac.

  added by  Gigolo for Rei on 06.11.2019 in 23:11

IMO I agree on the face-hidden-by-phone comment. But she has enough else going on to overlook it this time.

© 2019 Leterroir-calais.com Escorts – Worldwide backpage escort girls